Our team


Martin M.G. Schoonbroodt

Chairman 

Co-Founder

Mail : ms@probiotic-group.com

LinkedIn

Olivier Balhan

CEO / Chief Executive Officer

Mail: olivier@probiotic-group.com

LinkedIn

Martin Schoonbroodt

CCO / Chief Commercial Officer

Co-Founder

Mail: martin@probiotic-group.com

LinkedIn

Julien Masset

CSO / Chief Scientific Officer

PhD in industrial microbiology

Mail: julien@probiotic-group.com

LinkedIn

Gontrand Platiau

Product Specialist & Marketing Coordinator

Mail: gontrand@probiotic-group.com

LinkedIn

Madelyne Derivaux

Inside Sales Coordinator Europe

Mail: madelyne@probiotic-group.com

LinkedIn

Marie Bertucci

Head of biomolecular and bioinformatic research

Mail: marie@probiotic-group.com

LinkedIn

Aline Jacobs

Laboratory assistant

Mail: aline@probiotic-group.com

LinkedIn

Bob Poskin

Sales Account Manager

Wallonia - Walloon Brabant, Namur and Hainaut

Mail: bob@probiotic-group.com

LinkedIn

Bruno Kelleter

Bruno Kelleter

Sales Account Manager

Wallonia – Liege and Luxembourg

Mail: bruno@probiotic-group.com

LinkedIn

Yves de Valensart

Sales Account Manager

Flemish Region and The Netherlands

Mail: yves@probiotic-group.com

LinkedIn

André Heyen

André Heyen

R&D Project Leader

Mail: andre@probiotic-group.com

LinkedIn